Get Ready for Spring

With spring just around the corner. I’ve thought up and asked around and have compiled a list of things that are a must have for Spring.

1.Peach

Every time I hear spring, I think of flowers, and when I think of flowers I think of pink tones like peach. One thing I like about peach colours is that it seems to suit almost every one. Every skin tone, body shape, it just looks so good.

 

2. Rainbow

Peach isn’t the only colour I think about. My friends and I call it ‘ The season of the rainbow’, because spring, to us, is the season of colour. So pair that peach skirt with a mint green. Mix and match. Do what make you feel good.

 

3. Flow

No, I don’t mean the lady from the commercials. Another thing I think about when it’s time for spring is flowy clothes, being free. So get some cute flowers skirts and dresses to rock this spring. This is one of my favorite skirts. But that doesn’t mean that you can’t wear some great coloured jeans as well.

 

4. Flowers

Flowers can always spruce up any place at any time. Whether it be a fully brown garden or just a potted plant in your room. Some flowers that I absolutely love are Hyacinths, Pansies, Snowdrop Anemone, Redbud, Lilac, Daffodil, Tulips and my ultimate favorite, Orchids.

 

5.Umbrella

This is probably the  most basic spring must have because if it’s spring, chances are that you will get rain, so an umbrella is necessary whether it’s big or small, plain or patterned.

 

6. Glosses

Spring is time to break out the glosses to add some shine to your face, other than your highlighter. So get some peachy or rosy toned glosses and give yourself that natural glossy pout we all love.

s1894393-main-Lhero like this peach lip-gloss.

 

What are your spring styles? Comment and share.

xoxo Jay

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

